Once Upon A Book – Charlee Rae's Book Reviews

"Books Fall Open, You Fall In"

Happy Thanksgiving Everyone!!

3128158_1600x1200

Sadly no book review for you yet as I am really struggling through the current book I’m reading. Never a good sign. So I’ve decided to put it aside for the holidays and focus on wine, er, I mean family. Family! I’m focusing on family. Haha! Wine….lol. Where’d that come from? No idea. Anyway. Seriously, wine is important. I mean family! Family is important! Pffft! What is up with the whole wine thing? Anywho, I felt like I should post something though…..so Happy Thanksgiving everybody! I hope it’s wonderful for each and every one of you!!

Charlee Rae

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 23, 2016 by in Uncategorized and tagged .
