Once Upon A Book – Charlee Rae's Book Reviews

"Books Fall Open, You Fall In"

Happy Holidays! Seasons Greetings! Merry Christmas! And so on!

d8d564b3f3fa54a3d6a0a0ff14c6c0e7

So I don’t have a new book review for you as of yet. I am currently reading Murder in Christmas River (Christmas River Mystery #1) by Meg Muldoon. So far I am enjoying it. I’m about a little over a quarter of the way through. I won’t be finishing it before the holidays however as my sister is in town and I plan on getting my drunk on…uh..I mean visiting with her. I will also be on vacation from work next week and although I do plan on doing some reading, I will mostly be spending time with the hubby and making him watch Christmas themed horror films (shout out to Netflix!) with me. I can already tell he’s going to be super excited about it.

funny-pictures-my-happy-christmas-face

I’m also going to be taking down decorations and putting them away as well as buying more decorations at the after Christmas sales that I can put up next year……only to take them back down and put them away. My most important purchase will be a new fake tree since our cats have attacked and chewed up the one we have up this year.

2125c0d98eb7b290e5903355ac0f8e6b

So with that……Merry Christmas!

funny-christmas-captions

And have a Happy and Safe New Year!!

thh5ivzxg3

Charlee

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 23, 2016 by in Books I've read and tagged , , .
