Once Upon A Book – Charlee Rae's Book Reviews

"Books Fall Open, You Fall In"

Happy Memorial Day

long-weekend-ahead

So I have mostly finished up reading the short stories that were on my tablet and posting reviews on them. I have won a couple books from Goodreads giveaways that I will be reviewing when I’m done. Unfortunately I’ve been pretty busy at work and at home so I haven’t had much time to get any reading in. I will heading out of town Thursday as it is mine and my husbands anniversary and then of course we head straight into Memorial weekend. Hopefully after that, things will slow down enough for me to get back at it. Until then, I hope everyone has a happy and safe Memorial weekend….and don’t forget to take a moment to think of those soldiers whose lives were lost.

Memorial-Day

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 23, 2017 by in Uncategorized and tagged .
